Xenocs contact details

Xenocs SAS – Headquarters

19 rue François Blumet
38360 Sassenage
France

Phone: +33 4 76 26 95 40
Fax: +33 4 76 26 95 49
E-mail: info@xenocs.com

Sales Department: sales@xenocs.com
Customer Support Department: support@xenocs.com
Accounting Department: accounting@xenocs.com
Human Resources Department: recrutement@xenocs.com

Xenocs local representation

Discover on the map below where you can find your local Xenocs contact.

Xenocs subsidiaries

Xenocs Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd.

541 Orchard Road, #09-01
Liat Towers, Singapore 238881

Xenocs U.S., Inc

7 Pomeroy Ln., Unit 3
Amherst, MA 01002, USA

Xenocs Nordic ApS

Dr. Neergaards Vej 5D
2970 Hørsholm, Denmark

USA, CANADA

Xenocs U.S., Inc

7 Pomeroy Ln., Unit 3

Amherst, MA 01002, USA

T. +1 413 587 4000

Contact: Scott Barton

scott.barton@xenocs.com

DENMARK, FINLAND, NORWAY, SWEDEN, THE NETHERLANDS

Xenocs Nordic.

Dr. Neergaards Vej 5D

2970 Hørsholm, Denmark

T. +45 31454637

Contact: Isja de Feijter

isja.de.feijter@xenocs.com

SOUTH KOREA

Korea Nano MSE

Amco Heriz 6F 608, Seongnamdaero 151, Bundang Gu, Seongnam Si

Kyungki Do, 13630 Korea

T. +82 70 8822 1203

F. +82 31 717 5202

Contact: Hak-Jun Lee

hakjun.lee@knmse.co.kr

INDIA

HP Instruments

# 435, 1st Floor, 6th Avenue, 4th Main, Teachers Colony, Koramangala

Bangalore – 560 034, India

T. +91 80 2552 1990

Contact: Suresh Pemmaiah

hpi@hpinstruments.com

AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND

Diffraction Technology

194 Mt Eliza Way

Mt Eliza, Victoria 3930 Australia

T. +61 (3) 9787 3801

Contact: Rod Clapp

diffraction@bigpond.com

EGYPT

Advanced Instruments Technology

82 Al Amal Extension

Maadi 11431, Cairo, Egypt.

T. + 202 25203735

Contact : Ahmad Ramadan

ahmadaraky@aitechnology-eg.com

BRAZIL

Instrutécnica

Caixa Postal 6668, Cep: 13084-970

Campinas SP Av. Santa Izabel, 1.798A Distr. Barão Geraldo, 13084-643

Campinas SP

T. +55 19 3289 9649

Contact: Hugo Vasconcellos

hugo@instrutecnica.com.br

SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA, THAILAND, INDONESIA, PHILIPPINES, VIETNAM

Xenocs Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd.

541 Orchard Road, #09-01 Liat Towers, Singapore 238881

T. +65 9271 0917

Contact: Fang Yin Lee

fangyin.lee@xenocs.com

RUSSIA & OTHER CIS COUNTRIES

Technoinfo Ltd.

121248, Russia, Moscow

Kutuzovsky Prospect

9, building 2a, office 77

T. +7 499 243 66 26

Contact: Oleg KORNEYCHIK

oleg@technoinfo.ru

MEXICO

Spectramex, S.A. de C.V.

Cto. Circunvalación Poniente No. 1 Desp. 302

Cd. Satélite, Naucalpan, Edo. de México.

CP.53100 México.

T. +52 55 5562 9289

Contact: Guillermo Picco

spectramex@aol.com

SAUDI ARABIA

Abdulla Fouad

P.O.Box 257, Dammam 31411

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

T. + 966 553922380

Contact: Mohan Gage

mohan.gage@abdulla-fouad.com

CHINA

Unite Technology Limited (Beijing)

Room C131 Guo Feng Building

No. 5 Fengti North Road, Fengtai District

100166, Beijing P.R. China

T. +86 10 88177239 / 68291299

Contact: Xiao Zhang

sales@unite-tech.com

http://www.unite-tech.com

POLAND

IRtech ul.

Wyzynna 8H 30-617 Kraków, Poland

T. +48 12 267 37 74

Contact: Piotr Kasprzycki

piotr@irtech.pl

JAPAN

For SAXS solutions: SANYO TRADING CO.,LTD.

2-11 Kanda Nishiki-cho, Chiyoda-ku

Tokyo 101-0054, Japan

T. +81.3.3518.1188

Contact : Hiroyuki Matsumiya

h-matsumiya@sanyo-trading.co.jp

For components:

HAYASHI-REPIC CO., LTD.

1-28-3, Kita Otsuka, Toshima-ku

Tokyo 170-0004, Japan

T. +81 3 3918 5110

Contact: Shigeru Morinaga

morinaga@h-repic.co.jp

SPAIN, PORTUGAL

Grupo Álava

Desarrollo de Negocio

Área de Nanotechnología

Albasanz 16, 28037 Madrid, Spain

T. +34 915679705

Contact: Juan G. Rodríguez Madrid

jgrodriguez@alava-ing.es

ROMANIA

Laborsistem SRL

Str. Crinul de Gradina nr.3

RO-032578 Bucharest 3

T. +40 31 8053 799

Contact: Sorin Buligescu

sales4@laborsistem.com

FRANCE

Xenocs SAS – Headquarters

19 rue François Blumet

38360 Sassenage, France

Phone: +33 4 76 26 95 40

Fax: +33 4 76 26 95 49

info@xenocs.com