Xenocs contact details

Xenocs SAS

1-3 Allée du Nanomètre
38000 Grenoble
France

Phone: +33 4 76 26 95 40
Fax: +33 4 76 26 95 49
E-mail: info@xenocs.com

Sales Department: sales@xenocs.com
Customer Support Department: support@xenocs.com
Purchase Department: purchase@xenocs.com
Accounting Department: accounting@xenocs.com
Human Resources Department: recrutement@xenocs.com

Xenocs local representation

Discover on the map below where you can find your local Xenocs contact.

Xenocs subsidiaries

Xenocs Inc

4 Open Square Way, Suite 101
Holyoke, MA 01040, USA

Xenocs Inc – West Branch

351 Paseo Nuevo, Floor 2
Santa Barbara, CA 93101, USA

Xenocs China

Room C131 Guo Feng Building, No. 5 Fengti North Road,
Fengtai District 100166, Beijing P.R., China

Xenocs China – Hefei office

Room 413, Building A3
Creative Industrial Park, Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone
Hefei P.R., China

Xenocs Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd.

541 Orchard Road, #09-01
Liat Towers, Singapore 238881

Xenocs Nordic ApS

Dr. Neergaards Vej 5D
2970 Hørsholm, Denmark

USA, CANADA

Xenocs Inc 4 Open Square Way, Suite 101 Holyoke, MA 01040, USA T. +1 413 587 4000 Contact: Scott Barton scott.barton@xenocs.com

DENMARK, FINLAND, NORWAY, SWEDEN, THE NETHERLANDS

Xenocs Nordic. Dr. Neergaards Vej 5D 2970 Hørsholm, Denmark T. +45 31454637 Contact: Isja de Feijter isja.de.feijter@xenocs.com

SOUTH KOREA

Nano Lab Korea Co., Ltd #131, U-Tower, 120, Heungdeokjungang-ro, Giheung-gu, Yongin-si Gyeonggi-do, 16950, Korea T. +82 70 8822 1203 F. +82 31 212 1203 Contact: Hak-Jun Lee hakjun.lee@knanolab.co.kr

INDIA

HP Instruments # 435, 1st Floor, 6th Avenue, 4th Main, Teachers Colony, Koramangala Bangalore – 560 034, India T. +91 80 2552 1990 Contact: Suresh Pemmaiah hpi@hpinstruments.com

AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND

Diffraction Technology 194 Mt Eliza Way Mt Eliza, Victoria 3930 Australia T. +61 (3) 9787 3801 Contact: Rod Clapp diffraction@bigpond.com

EGYPT

Advanced Instruments Technology 82 Al Amal Extension Maadi 11431, Cairo, Egypt. T. + 202 25203735 Contact : Ahmad Ramadan ahmadaraky@aitechnology-eg.com

BRAZIL

Instrutécnica Caixa Postal 6668, Cep: 13084-970 Campinas SP Av. Santa Izabel, 1.798A Distr. Barão Geraldo, 13084-643 Campinas SP T. +55 19 3289 9649 Contact: Hugo Vasconcellos hugo@instrutecnica.com.br

SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA, THAILAND, INDONESIA, PHILIPPINES, VIETNAM

Xenocs Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd. 541 Orchard Road, #09-01 Liat Towers, Singapore 238881 T. +65 9271 0917 Contact: Fang Yin Lee fangyin.lee@xenocs.com

RUSSIA & OTHER CIS COUNTRIES

Technoinfo Ltd. 121248, Russia, Moscow Kutuzovsky Prospect 9, building 2a, office 77 T. +7 499 243 66 26 Contact: Oleg KORNEYCHIK oleg@technoinfo.ru

MEXICO

Spectramex, S.A. de C.V. Cto. Circunvalación Poniente No. 1 Desp. 302 Cd. Satélite, Naucalpan, Edo. de México. CP.53100 México. T. +52 55 5562 9289 Contact: Guillermo Picco spectramex@aol.com

SAUDI ARABIA

Abdulla Fouad P.O.Box 257, Dammam 31411 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia T. + 966 553922380 Contact: Mohan Gage mohan.gage@abdulla-fouad.com

CHINA

Unite Technology Limited (Beijing) Room C131 Guo Feng Building No. 5 Fengti North Road, Fengtai District 100166, Beijing P.R. China T. +86 10 88177239 / 68291299 Contact: Xiao Zhang sales@unite-tech.com http://www.unite-tech.com

POLAND

IRtech ul. Wyzynna 8H 30-617 Kraków, Poland T. +48 12 267 37 74 Contact: Piotr Kasprzycki piotr@irtech.pl

JAPAN

For SAXS solutions: SANYO TRADING CO.,LTD. 2-11 Kanda Nishiki-cho, Chiyoda-ku Tokyo 101-0054, Japan T. +81.3.3518.1188 Contact : Hiroyuki Matsumiya h-matsumiya@sanyo-trading.co.jp For components: HAYASHI-REPIC CO., LTD. 1-28-3, Kita Otsuka, Toshima-ku Tokyo 170-0004, Japan T. +81 3 3918 5110 Contact: Shigeru Morinaga morinaga@h-repic.co.jp

SPAIN, PORTUGAL

Grupo Álava Desarrollo de Negocio Área de Nanotechnología Albasanz 16, 28037 Madrid, Spain T. +34 915 679 763 Contact: Antonio Castelo Porta acastelo@grupoalava.com

ROMANIA

Laborsistem SRL Str. Crinul de Gradina nr.3 RO-032578 Bucharest 3 T. +40 31 8053 799 Contact: Sorin Buligescu sales4@laborsistem.com

FRANCE

Xenocs SAS 1-3 Allée du Nanomètre 38000 Grenoble, France Phone: +33 4 76 26 95 40 Fax: +33 4 76 26 95 49 info@xenocs.com

INDIA

Xenocs T. +91 892 930 2074 Contact: Ravindra Singh Rawat Sales Manager ravindra.rawat@xenocs.com

USA

Xenocs Inc – West Branch 351 Paseo Nuevo, Floor 2 Santa Barbara, CA 93101, USA T. +1 805 455-9316 Contact : Matthew Williams matthew.williams@xenocs.com

CHINA

Xenocs China – Hefei office Room 413, Building A3 Creative Industrial Park, Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone Hefei P.R., China